Participants and Principal Scientists

  • Aarno Kotilainen (coordinator), Geological Survey of Finland (GTK), Finland
  • Thomas Neumann, Leibniz-Institute for Baltic Sea Research (IOW), Germany
  • Antoon Kuijpers, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland (GEUS), Denmark
  • Ian Snowball, Lund University, Sweden
  • Markus Meier, Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute (SMHI), Sweden
  • Andrzej Witkowski, University of Szczecin, Poland
  • Eystein Jansen, Unifob AS, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research (BCCR), Norway
  • Juha Karhu, Department of Geology, University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Mikhail Spiridonov, A. P. Karpinsky Russian Geological Research Institute (VSEGEI), Russia